Life Crisis

LP (2014)


Title: Life Crisis. Release date: Feb 14, 2014. Labels: La Familia Releases ‎(MEMBER 40+24), Farsot (FARSOT001). Format: Vinyl LP. Pressing info: 375 black vinyl, 150 white vinyl, 5 test pressings. Packaging info: 140 g vinyl, 350 gsm glossy sleeve (with black flood printed inside), 220 gsm printed inner sleeve (also with black flood printed inside).


A1 Stress 3:36
A2 The Spectacle Is Everywhere 4:02
A3 Drunk On Nails 3:03
A4 Trauma 4:18
A5 Deceiver 5:19
B1 Double Negative 3:59
B2 Hour Of The Wolf 5:08
B3 Life Is Elsewhere 4:32
B4 End Times 6:08


Produced by Pontus Andersson and We Live In Trenches. Recorded and mixed by Pontus Andersson at IF Studios, Gothenburg, in July 2012. Additional sounds captured by Robert Samsonowitz in the trench. Mastered by Dragan Tanaskovic at Studio Bohus Mastering.

All songs written and performed by David Augustsson, Johan Meiton, Robert Samsonowitz and Ulf Stöckel except ‘Stress’ written by David Augustsson, Anna Lingmark-Knutsson, Johan Meiton, Robert Samsonowitz and Ulf Stöckel.

Additional guitars on ‘Double Negative’ played by Pontus Andersson.

Parts of ‘The Spectacle Is Everywhere’ stolen from ‘La Société du Spectacle’ by Guy Debord and from ‘Do not go gentle into that good night’ by Dylan Thomas.

Art direction, design & photography by Robert Samsonowitz for RBRT CREATIVE.