Life Crisis

LP (2009) – CD (2010)


Title: Modern Hex. Release date: Dec 21, 2009 (LP), Oct 25, 2010 (CD). Labels: P. Trash Records ‎(FULL TRASH 43), Suicide Records (SR007). Format: Vinyl LP + CD. LP pressing info: 100 copies with hand numbered silkscreened sleeve, 400 copies with regular packaging. LP packaging info: LP includes a printed insert with lyrics and credits on one side, and the quote “Live Without Dead Time” on the other side.


A1 White Knuckles 4:49
A2 Vatican Strap 4:41
A3 Deported 4:10
A4 I Owe My Soul 5:27
B1 Modern Hex 3:44
B2 Black Friday 4:01
B3 After Dark 3:57
B4 People Vs. People 4:07
B5 Male Damage 2:51


Produced by We Live In Trenches and Oskar Karlsson. Recorded, mixed and mastered by Oskar Karlsson at Artisten, Gothenburg, 2009. Words & music by We Live In Trenches. Sleeve by RBRT CREATIVE. Players: Ulf Stöckel – Vocals. Robert Samsonowitz – Guitar. Anna Knutsson – Bass & Vocals. David Augustsson – Drums. Saxophones on ‘After Dark’ by Petter Findin.